Staff training Art Workshops with our visiting artist, Darrell. (Oct 2016) Our focus was '3d Art...high quality top tips for getting best out of our children.' A fantastic day.

Headteacher:     Mrs Alison Shearer
Key Stage 2 Phase Leader Mrs Caroline Middleton-Hunt
Key Stage 1 Phase Leader Mrs Jenny Bendell
Early Years Foundation Stage Phase Leader Miss Alison Heal
SENCO (non class based) Mrs Kerry Ewins-Strowger

Miss Alison Heal, Mrs Jenny Bendell, Miss Nikki Charlesworth-Winch, Mrs Caroline Middleton-Hunt, Mrs Nicola Porter, Mrs Allison Gosney, Mr David Bertie (Brass Tuition) and Sporting World PE coaches.

Learning Support Assistants: 

Ms Donna Palmer, Mrs Michele Rozycki, Mrs Michelle Howell, Miss Paige Steninger, Miss Natalie Kay, Mrs Fiona Palmer

Business Manager: Mrs Jane Billington
Administration Officer: Mrs Tracy Crosby
Lunchtime Supervisors: 

Mrs Sandra Raison
Mrs Susan Raison
Mrs Joanne Sleep
Mrs Lindsay Crabb
Mrs Fiona Williams

Caretaker:   Mr R Howell
Cleaners:   Mrs Sandra Raison
Ms Sue Rolls